2019 Important Dates

Program Dates

Food Pantry Year Round, except closed dates
Clothing Pantry Year Round, except closed dates
Crisis Intervention Year Round, except closed dates
Victim Advocacy Year Round, except closed dates
Neighbors Empowered TBA
Back to School Monday August 5-Friday August 9 No Early Sign Up 
Halloween TBA
Thanksgiving Food Basket Sign Up: Mon Sept 2-Fri Sept 20 Distribution: Sat Nov 23
Holiday Sharing Sign Up: Mon Oct 7-Fri Oct 25 Distribution:
Wed Dec 18, Thur Dec 19
Festive Friday Friday December 20 No Early Sign Up 

2019 Holiday Calendar/CLOSED DATES

Tuesday January 1 CLOSED New Year’s Day
Wednesday January 2 CLOSED
Monday January 21 CLOSED MLK Day
Friday February 15 CLOSED
Monday February 18 CLOSED
Monday March 18 CLOSED
Friday April 19 CLOSED Good Friday
Monday April 22 CLOSED
Monday May 27 CLOSED Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 CLOSED Independence Day
Friday July 5 CLOSED
Friday August 16 CLOSED
Monday September 2 CLOSED Labor Day
Monday October 14 CLOSED Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday November 11 CLOSED Veteran’s Day
Wednesday November 27 CLOSED Thanksgiving
Thursday November 28 CLOSED Thanksgiving
Friday November 29 CLOSED Thanksgiving
December 16-January 1 CLOSED Holiday Break