2020 Important Dates

Program Dates

Due to COVID-19, our regular service schedule and seasonal program dates have changed. If you have a question about services or program dates, Contact Us or call 513-821-3233. 

2020 Holiday Calendar/CLOSED DATES

Monday January 20 CLOSED MLK Day
Friday February 17 CLOSED Presidents’ Day
Friday February 28 CLOSED  
Friday March 27 CLOSED  
Friday April 10 CLOSED Good Friday
Monday April 13 CLOSED  
Monday May 25 CLOSED Memorial Day
Friday June 5 CLOSED  
Friday July 3 CLOSED Independence Day
Monday August 10 CLOSED  
Monday September 7 CLOSED Labor Day
Monday October 12 CLOSED Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples Day
Wednesday November 11 CLOSED Veteran’s Day
Wednesday November 25 CLOSED Thanksgiving
Thursday November 26 CLOSED Thanksgiving
Friday November 27 CLOSED Thanksgiving
December 16-January 1 CLOSED Holiday Break

VICRC will be closed for service in bad weather if LOCKLAND SCHOOLS are closed. We do not close for weather related delays.

Calendar is subject to change throughout the year.